Best Gmail theme ever!

March 24, 2009 § Leave a comment

ninja

I normally don’t like the themes offered by Gmail because I think they tend to make the whole thing a little busy. Well, I just stumbled across my favorite Gmail theme ever, and its a VERY busy theme to boot.

As you can tell from the picture above its the Ninja theme!I love the way that the designers treated the Gmail logo and the little cartoon ninjas a the best.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Best Gmail theme ever! at Shift+W.

meta

